Testimonials

Real Clients Real Reviews

Law Firm Marketing Pros
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
You guys are authentic. You don't promise something that you can't deliver, you're going to do what you say you're going to do, and you're going to do it at the highest level. - Greg McCollum, Esq. 2020
, Sep 24, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
The investment has paid off, in our reputation and in our new clients, so try it. I will stake my reputation on it. I'm recommending you. I don't recommend people unless I really have faith in them.” - Marci Ball, Esq., 2020
, Sep 24, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
The first thing that struck me was your all's responsiveness and your customer service. If there was anything I didn't understand in your reports you'd say, "Hey, let's schedule a call. Let's talk through this." Both you (Josh) and Andy have just been super highly responsive." - Jenny Bradley, Esq., 2020
, Sep 24, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
You're going to get the attention, you're going to get honesty and integrity. You're going to get real answers to your questions and not fluff. So that's valuable. - Paul Burkhart, Esq., 2020
, Sep 23, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Great job
, Jul 24, 2020
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Great company! 5 stars
, Jul 16, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Great company! 5 Stars
, Jul 16, 2020
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Law Firm Marketing Pros are the best. They have have gone above and beyond what we were expecting. We are seeing our SEO ranking increase as promised. Andy and his team have been very responsive and have provided excellent customer service!!!
, Mar 25, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
😃
, Mar 25, 2020
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Quick response and high quality product. These guys make me look fantastic. I also love the team approach- makes me feel like their only client.
, Feb 11, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Andy and his team are amazing and willing to discuss reports in detail and explain things in an easy to understand way. The WSO and SEO work they did for us has been amazing in the improvements in our quality of leads.
, Feb 6, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Our law firm hired Law Firm Marketing Pros to take over our SEO a few months ago. I can tell you this is a company that isn't just all talk. They are action. From the outset, they set forth a plan and timeline that has been followed to the letter. Their staff has been extremely responsive in answering questions and making changes as needed. Also, they have excellent reporting to show how the implementation of the plan is already working in a positive way for our firm. I wish I could give them 10 stars instead of just 5!
, Feb 3, 2020
Google
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
Our law firm hired Law Firm Marketing Pros to take over our SEO a few months ago. I can tell you this is a company that isn't just all talk. They are action. From the outset, they set forth a plan and timeline that has been followed to the letter. Their staff has been extremely responsive in answering questions and making changes as needed. Also, they have excellent reporting to show how the implementation of the plan is already working in a positive way for our firm. I wish I could give them 10 stars instead of just 5!
, Feb 3, 2020
Law Firm Marketing Pros Law Firm Marketing Pros
13 Reviews
Powered by Law Firm Marketing Pros
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Get More Leads Now!


Law Firm Marketing Pros

250 S. Central Blvd, Suite 100-A

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 948-5001

foot-logo

We are your digital marketing partner that produce results using innovative and advanced approaches.  Schedule an appointment with us and see how we can make your Law Firm highly visible on major search engines. Our digital marketing team takes your business goals into account in formulating an effective strategy